PCA&D visit was wonderful

Thank you everyone for the support! The PCAD visit was wonderful. My portfolio reviewer was a lovely gentleman who gave me some awesome insight as to how to make my portfolio bigger and better! He said I had wonderful pieces and have an eye for detail and design! However, we both agreed I needed more color in the portfolio. Time flew by during the review however it really took a little over half and hour.

portfolio prep 20160115

I also put in an application for Fall of 2018! 😄 Overall the visit was exciting and a tad nerve racking but I walked out with a great memory and spectacular advice.

(c) 2016, Zorina Eckman

Leave a Reply

